Me, Myself and Lana

Standard

Finally!!!, The Lana Post!!

I’ve been dying to tell you about Lana, because she is by far the wildest, most erotic thing I have done so far.
Lana is a character that Brian and I created in order for me to play submissive. I don’t know much about Dom/Sub relationships. This is what Lana has experienced.

*Lana texts her Master B. in the 3rd person.
*Lana likes to be given a purpose. Her purpose: To Please Her Master.
*Master B is responsible for Lana’s well being. While he may be aggressive, he always makes sure that Lana is safe and well.
*Master B makes use of Lana’s body any way he pleases.

Lana is a great idea for me to broaden my horizons; it lets me experiment and being experimented on. Lana is like a fantasy, like an out of body experience that I get to feel…

If y’all are looking for something to try, I think creating a sexy alter-ego is something worth looking into. I’ve had so much fun and Oh, Master B is pleased… very pleased…

I’ll let Lana write a post some day.

Leave a Reply

