Fuck me on a couch… Fuck me again, on the chair… and PLAYING IN THE PUDDLE

Standard

The 3rd time meeting Brian was a Tuesday.  He was about to leave his hotel and we got a couple hours to play.  I was wearing a dress red on top with a black bottom. I liked it because it made my butt look curvy.  My butt is practically non existent so I take any help I can get.

So, I showed up to his hotel room, and it was pretty awkward at first. I did want to have sex with him, he knew I was nervous, anyone could tell from like a mile away!!

He grabbed me, quickly and smoothly.  He held on to me and caressed me, made me feel safe and a little bit calm before he moved in to kiss me. (Whoever said butterflies in your stomach was a nice feeling is a moron! I hate them.  Butterflies south … an entirely different story)

There he is, caressing my neck, my shoulders. He is sitting on a couch and I’m sitting on his lap, facing away from him. he goes from my neck to my boobs with one hand while his other hand travels up my thigh. I feel calm and excited at the same time.  Is that possible?

After a few minutes of touching those very sensible places of myself, he is ready to enter me, I let him.  This is a position I have never tried before. This position is uncomfortable, he is having trouble staying inside.  I’m thinking I should say something, but I don’t.  He doesn’t either.

Woah!!! I’m on the air. Brian has lifted me, without warning. He positioned me on my knees on top of a chair and entered me.  All in one swift and fast movement.  I would have objected, maybe…except… I liked it…. I liked it a lot!!!

He liked the visual he got must have been a good one.  Because I can feel him excited inside me… I am still not over the… uhm,  surprise. Should say something?…

uh…. oh.. OH!! he is hitting that spot, well I can’t and won’t.  I feel him tense he grabs my hips and pounds me hard and fast, hitting my spot, every time. I am unaware of my loud moaning, but he enjoys it.  One thing about Brian is that he never neglects any part of me, he plays with my boobs, my neck, my hair, my ass… He’s just having too much fun with it; and so am I, loving it and ready. I come; I have that amazing orgasm that starts somewhere and ends everywhere.  I am gasping for air, and trying to focus, I am dizzy and my knees are weak, my hair is tangled, my bra is out of place…  I turn around to face him, I give him one long look. DAMN HIM!! He’s as calm, collected and fresh as if we had talked, rather than fucked.

Brian offers me his hand and I take it.  He must have noticed my wobbly knees because he grabs me by the waist and guides me to the bed. He suggests I remove my dress, which I obediently do.  He lays down with me. He is on his back and I’m on my side, with my head above his arm.  I like it there, I fit so well.

We talk for a while, and I’m nervous again, blabbering about whatever, until I sigh, still feeling that little tickle, a lingering high from my recent orgasm. He likes that, he smiles, a very smug smile and whispers..”I did that”. (Really?! I’m wet again!)

I had been unaware of the whereabouts of Brian’s hand during that brief exchange, but I locate it once I feel his finger inside me.  I turn to look at him, he smiles… Again that smug smile.  I just give in, entirely to the feeling of his expert hands inside playing with my spot.  He whispers again,and it takes me a while to understand what he said, because his fingers are aggressively bringing me to the edge of another orgasm. I get “the look” again, and a smile.

I call that “Playing in the Puddle”

Needless to say that I came again.

Leave a Reply

