You Don’t Know What You Don’t Know

Standard

I have lived the expression “You don’t know what you don’t know until you know it”, during my rehabilitation from a brain injury. But I have never felt I could apply that to my sexual experiences.

I have pretty much always been in the driver’s seat. Not to say that Amber has been in control of the sex. But I do have to share this one item that I feel blessed to be experiencing with her.

Never have I ever made love to (or had sex with) a woman that connects so intimately as Amber does.
I will try to describe what I am sensing in hopes that I can paint the mental picture for you. Warning: if you are pleased with your current sexual experiences. Skip this particular post.

Amber connects with me on a level I have never experienced before. She is constantly in contact with my body. She makes visual connection. She communicates her desires and her willingness while we are engaged in sex.

At the risk of becoming R rated, here is a description of a play date with Amber. If Amber wants a kiss, she will place her hand at the base of your skull and guide me in to her eager lips. When Amber is on top of me (riding Cowgirl), she will look me in the eye and share a “thank you” look before losing herself in orgasmic bliss. If she is on her back, her hands are always on me, finger nails on my chest, hands around my neck as she thrusts back against me. And again the look of “I want you” as her breathing becomes slow and deep. Then eyes rolled back as I feel her cum. Frankly, Amber is the most sensual woman I have had the pleasure of sharing intercourse with. I am such a fortunate man.

What I feel I want you to take from this blog post is for you to make the effort to connect with your partner while you are coupled. Don’t stop the seduction once foreplay is over.  Be all in and keep your lover in your focus. You will both benefit.

If you give this a try, and find it useful, please do share your experience. We would love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

