First Meet Mr. B’s story

Standard

I remember that first meeting very well.
Actually it came a day earlier than planned. We had been talking on the phone and somehow the conversation turned toward “Scratch and Sniff”, then to sniffing her panties. We hatched a plan where I would buy her Victoria’s Secret panties, she would model them for me and leave them with me to sniff later.

I am not into sniffing women’s panties, but it was a good ploy to see her naked. I really had no plans to bed her that evening. I still had not met her. She was great on the phone and in text, but still.

So the plan was to meet the next evening and go to Victoria’s Secret and buy panties. Then come back to my studio where she would model them. We first met at a deli I had never been to before. I arrived first and was waiting for her. The woman that walked through the door was so much more than I had expected. She was pretty, petite, confident and friendly. I had to wonder, why is she looking for men on Craig’s List.

She ate a very little bit of the salad she ordered. The conversation was quick and it was obvious she was nervous. I asked the usually questions when meeting a married woman. “What does hubby think you are doing?” “ What if someone you know sees us together?” I was satisfied with the answers, so off to Victoria’s Secret we went. That part seemed more awkward for me than for her. But we made it through well enough. And back to my place we went.

We sat on the sofa and talked some. Amber was very much a chatter box that night.  Nerves I suppose. We started to kiss. Oh wow, I loved the way she kissed. Almost hesitant with just enough “come get it” to make a man want more.  I put my hand at the base of her neck to draw her in for another kiss and she just melted. Her eyes closed, she went silent and suddenly she was all mine. Just from a hand on the base of her neck. I felt powerful and in control.

We made out on the sofa for a good while. I was so liking her. Her skin was soft, her hair silky, her kisses erotic and intoxicating. She responded to my every touch like I was a maestro on a fine violin. Oh, how I wanted this woman. “Hey, I want to see what we bought.” I had to see her body.

We sorted  through the purchases and decided on a bra and pantie pair in dark blue. She retreated to the bedroom to change. I felt like I was back in High School. Man I wanted to see this woman in her lingerie.

When she emerged from the bedroom, I saw much more cleavage than I thought I would see on such a petite woman. Her hips were so slim and her legs skinny but defined. She does a model spin and I see a tiny butt that looks like it belongs on a 14 year old boy, What shocked me was a mommy tummy. Normally, this would be a deal breaker for me. Yet, I am so impressed; I am willing to overlook this. Yes, very shallow of me I know. So sue me.

We kiss and make out some more. Her breasts are lovely. They are natural, heavy and full with large dark nipples that beg to be sucked. So I do.

We never discussed having intercourse on this first date. I don’t think either of us thought it would go that far. But I want this woman. And she seems pretty willing to go to the next level.  I lead her back in to the bedroom and I lay her down on the mattress. I remove her dark blue thong panties. I kneel next to the bed and spread her legs.
Slowly I lick her pussy. Tongue flat, not probing, just teasing. Her response is a soft whimper and I see her bite her lower lip.
Her pussy has more hair than I like, but not too much. I separate her outer lips to give me access to her clit. At this point I switch to “auto pilot”. My actions are driven by her reactions. My years of experience have taught me that women like different things. And the same woman likes different things at different times. Pay attention boys (and girls), the more aroused, the woman the more aggressive the play. A hard bit too early is a mood killer. That same bite when she is about to orgasm is the cherry on top the sundae. Oh and don’t neglect the nipples and the face. Put your hands to work.

After giving Amber a pretty respectable oral session, I wanted to penetrate her. I lost my pants and shirt. Climbed on the bed and got on top of her. I kissed her passionately. She seemed not to mind the taste of her own juices on my mouth. Good point to remember. While on top of her, I hooked my ankles inside her calves and forced her legs apart. She let out a whimper again. She likes being dominated. I like that she likes being dominated. My cock finds her opening. But in spite of the orgasms she has had, her pussy is too tight to get in. I dry hump her clit for a bit. Then I move up and feed her face my cock. She is not the oral expert I would have hoped for. But I am pleased over all. My erection fades without me having a climax. But surprisingly, I feel satisfied in the experience. I am excited my Amber.

We lay on the bed cuddling. I am mentally assessing the night’s events. It is clear that she only thought that she was experienced. In my mind, she is a blank canvas and I tell her so. I want to create a Brian original masterpiece on her canvas. I share my thought while promising that I will never do anything to hurt her. I need her trust on this journey of discovery. There is so much I want to share.

Leave a Reply

