Mr. B’s Ad

Standard

Here is a copy of the ad that Amber replied to:

Safe and Sane Married White Male seeking like
minded Married Female for daytime rendezvous’ at my secret love nest.
Age and race are not important. But please be clean and HWP.
Let’s meet for deep passionate kissing, extended foreplay, and lots of oral.

After that lead up, the sex will have to be great.

I am vasectomy safe, but will wear a condom upon your request.

I had run this ad before with mixed results. Mostly curious housewives that gave good email, but would get cold feet before meeting. I had no way of knowing that Amber would follow through with her interest. I was keeping my expectations at a realistic level.

Leave a Reply

