The “I told you!, I’m Good” Look, and a New Promise.

Standard

After our trip to Victoria’s Secret, our conversation and a few awkward moments; We finally made it to his uhm… place and I was feeling a little more comfortable, he was overwhelming, in many ways, mostly his scent, for some reason, I can’t understand, or explain, well, it hit me like a train.  We talked a little more, we made out a little and after a while, I was ready to try on something.  I walked into the bedroom, undressed, under dressed, and came back out.  He checked me out, asked me to turn around, I did, and moved closer to him.  We kissed a little more, and he took me back to the room.  He had something to prove (He’d could make me come on oral alone), and I was still skeptical.

I laid on the bed, and we started kissing, touching, and I was little by little forgetting our awkward first moments together.  he stopped a little at my breasts, and kept working his way down to my…oh… uh…. WHOA!!!! …… HOLY….. MOLY!!!!

yes, he was down there!, He was enthusiastic, he was enjoying this as much as I was, he took me completely by surprise. I felt his tongue doing sublime movements, up and down, and everywhere, he was licking me, kissing my lips, he held and caressed my thighs, a soft yet hungry touch, I wanted more, I was moaning loud, I didn’t care, I felt his hand…a little pressure, right in that spot… I felt pleasure, and his tongue, Inside me, a little, a little more, traveling, all around my slit, he was sucking, and nibbling, and I could feel it all, his movements, soft, then agressive and passionate, I could feel his want for me, his hands traveling up and down my breasts my hips my thighs, calves and back again.  My whole body was convulsing with pleasure, moaning, and ready, I climaxed, a glorious orgasm the likes of which I had never had before… (Thinking on it, I wasn’t sure I’d ever had an orgasm before…)  He moaned a little, as he licked my … nectar…

I laid there for a while, trying to dissect, and maybe relive, what I had just experienced… so new, so foreign and overwhelming… I didn’t know whether to run or stay.  He made that choice for me.  He laid to my side, and caressed my body, he made me feel desired and warm (that freaking room of his is colder than a freezer!!!).  He looked at me, and smiled, I knew in his mind he was saying

” I Told you!!,  I know what I’m doing, and I’m damn good at it!!!”

Can’t argue that…

…His eyes, however, said so much more… They were so intense, smoldering, yet cold at the same time, he promised he would never hurt me.   Unfortunately, we both know that’s a promise he can’t keep….

3790364-hot-pussy-eating

**Totally unrelated, if any of you reading is a guy, I found this interesting post on cunnilingus, y’all might wanna check it out.**

http://thoughtcatalog.com/zaron-burnett-iii/2013/08/a-gentlemans-guide-to-cunnilingus/

Leave a Reply

