His idea of what we should be…And Rules

Standard

I met Brian at McAllister’s, and told him what I was wearing, I knew what he was wearing and I knew he was already waiting for me.  I opened the door, and was overwhelmed by what I saw, he wasn’t cute!… He was fucking handsome, Like I wanna do you NOW!! handsome.  He smiled kinda shyly and I … looked away, and walked past him to the order line!  (Don’t ask, I want to kick myself! every freaking time I remember this part!)

Anyway, brave and confident as he is, he approached me, as I waited in line, he got really close to my ear, and spoke really softly, I heard him, but I was so overwhelmed by him, that I eloquently blank stared him and said…. “whut??”  He spoke a little bit louder, and slower.  “What does Hubby think you’re doing?”.  Thankfully, I found my voice again and replied “Shopping”   We chatted for a little while and he finally told me what he did for a living.  When I was done eating my salad, we drove separately to Victoria’s Secret and we shopped. He picked a few pieces and I babbled (I was nervous)… surprisingly, it wasn’t as awkward as I thought It’d be.

During our conversation Brian asked about my expectations for this new… probably to be liaison, having little to no experience in affairs, mine was simple sex.  I wanted to try new things, and to actually have sex.

He suggested that he become my Mentor and I his student.  I had no objection to it.  I actually thought it would be beneficial to learn a few things.  I wouldn’t feel so guilty if I took this affair as an entirely educational experience….. right?…

During our Conversation, we came up with a few rules:

  1. This Affair is to last two years
  2. Neither he, nor me, is to have another affair, I’m not the kind of girl who sleeps around, but it’s what’s safe and practical for both of us.  The only other sexual partner allowed are our own spouses.
  3. We are not to contact each other EVER after our affair is done.
  4. We are not to communicate during the weekends.  He goes back to his hometown and It’s my family time.

We had agreed on our rules, we had chosen our lingerie, and we had chemistry, we were ready to translate that chemistry into a physical form, and he had something to prove…

Leave a Reply

