The Ad

Standard

Everything has a beginning

Our story begins with an ad.  The story of how I found this ad is so farfetched, I can only assume I found it because I was meant to find it.  Because I looked in the right place and at the right moment.

Honestly, I do not remember what the ad said, all I remember is that I must have read it about 50 times. I asked Brian for a copy of the ad, but I lost it.  so I’m afraid I cannot share it with you.

I replied to the ad, looking for… I don’t know.  Nothing…. Cold, heartless sex that would be easy to dispose of,once I was done with it.

In my reply I was very clear, I wanted nothing more. I am not looking to leave my husband, and I am not looking for him to change his current situation. I wasn’t looking for a one night stand either.

I was looking for a “fuck buddy”. His concept however, the idea of what we could be… should be was much, much better…Image

Leave a Reply

